Human Resources

                                        
                                                   

Michelle Korbakes Deputy for Support Services and Human Resources

          
Colleen Tagle
                                    

575-812-6065
colleen.tagle@alamogordoschools.org


Administrative Assistant to the Director of Human Resources


Sharon Gibson

575-812-6064
sharon.gibson@alamogordoschools.org

Benefits and Workers Compensation

Heather Baca


 575-812-6057
heather.baca@alamogordoschools.org

Human Resources Program Support Specialist

Teresa Sierra

 575-812-6067
teresa.sierra@alamogordoschools.org

Personnel Support

Betty Odgers

 575-812-6061
betty.odgers@alamogordoschools.org

Diana McDonald

 575-812-6066
diana.mcdonald@alamogordoschools.org

Records Management


Joann Royce

575-812-6072
joann.royce@alamogordoschools.org

Substitute Secretary

Sherry Rieger

 575-812-6062
sherry.rieger@alamogordoschools.org

 

new aps logo
new ahs logo