Human Resources

DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF OPERATIONS
APS Logo

Colleen Tagle  
575-812-6065
colleen.tagle@alamogordoschools.org


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO

THE DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF OPERATIONS
APS Logo

Sharon Gibson
575-812-6064
sharon.gibson@alamogordoschools.org


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

HUMAN RESOURCES
SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

BENEFITS AND WORKERS COMPENSATION
APS Logo

Heather Baca
 575-812-6057
heather.baca@alamogordoschools.org


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

PERSONNEL SUPPORT
APS Logo

Betty Odgers
 575-812-6061
betty.odgers@alamogordoschools.org


APS Logo
Diana McDonald
 
575-812-6066
diana.mcdonald@alamogordoschools.org


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

RECORDS MANAGEMENT
APS Logo

Joann Royce
575-812-6072
joann.royce@alamogordoschools.org


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

SUBSTITUTE SECRETARY
APS Logo

Sherry Rieger
 575-812-6062
sherry.rieger@alamogordoschools.org

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

SOFTWARE & DATA MANAGEMENT

APS Logo

Christina Allen
 575-812-6083
christina.allen@alamogordoschools.org