Coaching and Athletic Staff

Alamogordo HS Coaches                 

Fall Sports                                          
Cross Country                
Head Coach:      Justin Gigler             Justin.Gigler@aps4kids.org                   
Asst. Coach:       April Maxey

Football                           
Head Coach:      AJ Cisco                     AJ.Cisco@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Alan Cisco Sr., Bill Hays, Sam Fambrough, Julian Gonzales, Sam Aragon, John Madden.

Boys Soccer                    
Head Coach:      Lee Wilder               wilderlee@icloud.com
Asst Coach:    Jose Barbosa

Girls Soccer                     
Head Coach:      Rudy Barbosa        Rudy.Barbosa@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Sal Sandoval & Scott Drake

Volleyball                        
Head Coach:      Scott Rhodes            Scott.Rhodes@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Shianna Gorby, Michael Crabtree

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball             
Head Coach:      Brian Shock              Brian.Shock@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Cary Stokes, Federico Rodriguez, James Bowman

Girls Basketball              
Head Coach:      Manny Vigil               Manny.Vigil@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Shannon Vigil, Dan Columbus

Swimming                       
Head Coach:      Colleen Moon           colleenbrittonmoon@gmail.com
Asst. Coach:       Katie Germain

Wrestling                        
Head Coach:      Michael Spencer       michaelspencer100@hotmail.com

Spring Sports
‚Äč
Baseball                           
Head Coach:      Michael Crabtree      Michael.Crabtree@asp4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Frank Borunda, Adam Sanchez, Chance Black, Ray Borunda

Golf                                  
Head Coach:      Tommy Standefer     Tommy.Standefer@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coach:       Scott Rhodes

Softball                            
Head Coach:      Charlene Reyes         Charlene.Reyes@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Ronnie Reyes, Lupe Reyes, Ken Woods, Mary Porras,

Tennis                              
Head Coach:      Charles Powell           Charles.Powell@aps4kids.org 

Track                                
Head Coach:      Jason Atkinson            Jason.Atkinson@aps4kids.org
Asst. Coaches:   Bill Hays, Sam Fambrough, Sam Aragon, Phillip Tribble, Savannah Stockton, April Maxey, Bianca Martinez, Scott Wilkie, Mark Sanchez

Cheer                               
Head Coach:      Trish Flores                  ahstigercheer@gmail.com
Asst. Coaches:   Alice Williams


Middle School Sports Athletic Coordinators

Chaparral Middle School - Tiger Cubs
Athletic Coordinator: Dale Lindley

1401 College Ave, Alamogordo, NM 88310

Holloman Middle School - Falcons
Athletic Coordinator: Emmanuel Davila

381 First Street, Holloman AFB, NM 88330

Mt. View Middle School - Jaguars
Athletic Coordinator: David Lozano

500 S. Washington, Alamogordo, NM 88310

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.