Schools

Pre-School
NM Pre-K (please contact North Elementary)


Elementary Schools

Buena Vista Elementary "Buena Vista Bobcats"
Principal: Manuela Sanchez
  manuela.sanchez@alamogordoschools.org
Address 2600 19th St.
Alamogordo

Phone: 575-812-5100
      Fax: 575-812-5103

Desert Star Elementary "Desert Star Cheetahs"
Principal: Kaye Crecelius
kaye.crecelius@alamogordoschools.org
Address: 400 S. Washington Ave.
Alamogordo

      Phone: 575-812-5750
      Fax: 575-812-5703

High Rolls/Mountain Park Elementary "High Rolls/Mt. Park Mustangs"
Principal: Michael Crabtree 
michael.crabtree@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 23 Karr Canyon
      High Rolls
      Phone: 575-812-5275
      FAX: 575-812-5278

Holloman Elementary "Holloman Eagles"
Principal: Rachell Lynn
rachell.lynn@alamogordoschools.org
Address: 750 Arnold
      Holloman AFB
      Phone: 575-812-6100
    Fax: 575-812-6103

La Luz Elementary "La Luz Eagles"
Principal: Michael Crabtree
michael.crabtree@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 99 Alamo
      La Luz
      Phone: 575-812-5300
      FAX: 575-812-5303
   
North Elementary "North Panthers"
Principal: Sandra Johnson
sandra.johnson@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 1300 N. Florida
Alamogordo
      Phone: 575-812-5400
      FAX: 575-812-5403
 
    
Sierra Elementary"Sierra Coyotes"
Principal: Melissa Cole
melissa.cole@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 2211 Puerto Rico
Alamogordo
      Phone: 575-812-5800
      FAX: 575-812-5803
    

Sunset Hills Elementary "The Wolves"
Principal: Jennifer Lockner
jennifer.lockner@alamogordoschools.org
 
Address:
2410 E. Tenth Street
Alamogordo

      Phone: 575-812-5600

Yucca Elementary
 "Yucca Scorpions"
Principal: Catherine Diaz
catherine.diaz@alamogordoschools.org
Address: 310 Dale Scott Blvd.
Alamogordo
Phone: 575-812-5900
FAX: 575-812-5903



Middle Schools

Chaparral Middle School
 "Chaparral Tiger Cubs"
Principal: Reynaldo Gomez
reynaldo.gomez@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 1401 College Ave.
Alamogordo

Phone: 575-812-6300
FAX: 575-812-6303
  
Holloman Middle School "Holloman Falcons"
Principal: Dr. Joe Keith
joe.keith@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 381 First St.
      Holloman AFB
Phone: 575-812-6200
FAX: 575-812-6203

Mountain View Middle School "Mt. View Jaguars"
Principal: Moises Cardiel
moises.cardiel@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 500 S. Washington Ave.
Alamogordo

Phone: 575-812-6400
FAX: 575-812-6403
 


High Schools
     
Academy Del Sol "Academy Del Sol White Tigers"
Principal: Kristie Eamello
kristie.eamello@alamogordoschools.org

Address: 1200 N. Florida, Building C
Alamogordo
Phone: 575-812-5500
FAX: 575-812-5503   

    
Alamogordo High School "Alamogordo Tigers"
Principal: Dr. Ken Moore
kenneth.moore@alamogordoschools.org
Address: 103 Cuba Ave
Alamogordo

Phone: 575-812-6500
FAX: 575-812-6503





          



 

new aps logo
new ahs logo